Directory

OrganizationCategoryLocationEmployeesWeb
Binary Peak ABGame developmentMalmö4binarypeak.se
Blast Door Interactive ABGame developmentMalmö3www.blastdoor.se
CANWZ in Sweden ABService providerMalmö4canwz.com
Casen CrowdMarketingMalmö1www.casencrowd.com
Coastalbyte ABSubcontractorKarlshamn3www.coastalbyte.com
Cockroach (Sleeping Machine AB)Game developmentMalmö2cockroach.se
Dead Shark Triplepunch ABGame developmentKarlshamn1www.deadsharktriplepunch.com
DeadToast EntertainmentGame developmentMalmö1www.deadtoast.com
Defrost GamesGame developmentMalmö0www.defrostgames.com
Divine Robot ABSubcontractorMalmö7www.divinerobot.com
Forgotten Key ABGame developmentKarlshamn9www.forgottenkey.se
Frictional Games ABGame developmentHelsingborg8www.frictionalgames.com
Frogsong Studios ABGame developmentMalmö6www.frogsong-studios.com
Game CityNon-profitMalmö0,5www.gamecity.se
Gatling Goat Studios ABGame developmentKarlshamn5www.gatlinggoatstudios.com
Grapefrukt (webbfarbror AB)Game developmentMalmö1grapefrukt.com
GreyLight EntertainmentGame developmentKarlshamn-greylightentertainment.com
Haunted House ABPublishingMalmö3www.hauntedhousepublishing.se
Illusion Labs ABGame developmentMalmö12illusionlabs.com
Imperial Game Studio ABGame developmentMalmö5www.imperialgamestudio.com
JE SoftwareGame developmentKristianstad3www.jesoftware.se
KingGame developmentMalmö80www.king.com
Leripa ABGame developmentMalmö1www.leripa.se
Localize DirectService providerHelsingborg9localizedirect.com
Mediocre ABGame developmentMalmö3www.mediocre.se
Mjölnir GamesGame developmentKarlskrona-mjolnirgames.se
Monsuta ABGame developmentHelsingborg2monsuta.se
Nemoria Entertainment ABGame developmentKarlshamn5www.nemoria.net
Newnorth TechnologyGame developmentMalmö3newnorth.technology
Nodbrim Interactive ABGame developmentRonneby2nodbrim.com
Nordic Game Resources ABService providerMalmö4nordicgameresources.com
Noumenon Games ABGame developmentKarlshamn3noumenongames.com
Number Twenty Five EntertainmentGame developmentKarlshamn-twentyfiveentertainment.com
Odd Comet Games ABGame developmentHelsingborg2www.oddcometgames.com
Ozma Speldesign ABGame developmentMalmö2www.ozma.se
Pixelbite ABGame developmentHelsingborg9www.pixelbite.se
Planeto ABGame developmentMalmö6www.planeto.com
Polyregular Studios ABGame developmentMalmö--
Primary HiveGame developmentMalmö1primaryhive.com
ProCloud Media Invest ABInvestmentMalmö0www.procloudmedia.com
Redgrim ABGame developmentMalmö1redgrim.com
Redikod ABGame developmentMalmö4redikod.com
REGNBusiness developmentMalmö0,5regn.se
Royal Hand StudiosGame developmentKarlshamn-royalhandstudios.com
Saguru ABApp developmentMalmö3saguru.se
Simogo ABGame developmentMalmö2simogo.com
Star Vault ABGame developmentMalmö16starvault.se
Station Interactive ABGame developmentKarlshamn10www.station-interactive.com
Stormhatt StudiosGame developmentKarlshamn7www.stormhattstudios.com
Swedish Game development ABGame developmentMalmö5www.olazandelin.com
Tarsier Studios ABGame developmentMalmö38www.tarsier.se
Ubisoft Entertainment Sweden ABGame developmentMalmö390massive.se
VisionPunkTechnology providerMalmö5visionpunk.com
Wordexia ABGame developmentKlippan0wordyatzy.com